Our Latest News

Whats happening in 2018:

Remberance Night for our lae green keeper Enda reilly on Fridy night March 16th in Milltown. 8.30 pm Mass in Milltown Church. 9pm refreshments and music in the pub in Milltown. 10.30pm Enda's rock band of the 1980s have reformed for this nite only. Food Items sandwiches, cakes ect appreciated on the nigh. Subcriptions Vouluntary.

Can people with 50/50 cards return them to Sean McGowan by thursday the 8th of march.

February 50/50 Results: 1st Josephine Conaty 100 euro 2nd Mark Teevan 50 euro 3rd Carmel Brady 50 euro 4th Alan Brady 50 euro 5th Teresa Brosnan 50 euro

Belturbet Golf Club would like to thank everyone who attended the Quiz on Saurday the 17th of February

We would like to thank our

Main Sponsor: McGuigan Solicitors

Spot Prize Sponsors: Frank and Patricia Rudden, Seven Horse Shoes, The Castle Bar, Ian Gorby, Larry O Halloran, Erne Pharmacy, John and Lily Murphy, Adrian McCabe, Gerry McPhilips, Terry Leddy, Paddy and Carmel Brady, Paddy and Patricia Greenan, Sean O Reilly and Helen Flynn, Ann Enright, Francis Coffey, Anita lawlor.

Spring league will not start on the 4th of February due to adverse weather conditions. Members will be notified by texts when it will start. Check the anglo celt and facebook also for updates on when it will start.

January 50/50 Draw 1st Gerry Donohoe 100 euro 2nd Noleen Ashley 3rd Adrian McCabe 50 euro 4th Tony Rudden 5th Baryy Cunningham and Peter Donnelly.

December 50/50 Draw 1st Tom Dolan 100 euro 2nd Dessie Gorby 50 euro 3rd Gary Morrow 4th Majella Sheridan 5th Mark teevan

Greg Norman Belturbet Golf Shirts for sale Price 45 euros.Contact Ian Gorby on 0876399817 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . Also in the Bar. Profit from sales go to the golf Club.


Pay by end of January to support the club.  Also note green fees 15 euro weather playing with a member or not. Even if only playing nine holes.


Golf Lessons

Available on request contact Terry Leddy 087 211 3924.



Go Golfing

Belturbet Golf Club has teamed up with Ireland’s most comprehensive golf site www.gogolfing.ie Check out their website for information on Irish golf courses and their latest deals.


Recent Posts

View All